The Euronet '97 AEK Internet Club Team

The Cyber-Team

On Saturday and Sunday weekend (28-29th of June 1997), seventeen members of the AEK Internet Fan Club participated in the European Supporter's Football Tournament Euronet97. The names are:

  1. Lambros Lambrinos (london)
  2. Dimitris Katsarelias (Leeds)
  3. Evangellos Tzannis (Leeds)
  4. Lakis Liloglou (Liverpool)
  5. Gianis Giakas (Alsager)
  6. Aggelos Zacharopoulos (Belfast)
  7. Savvas Kiosefidhs (Kent)
  8. Alexis Gitzis (Manchester)
  9. George Skliris (Stirling)
  10. Charalambos Kalos (Stirling)
  11. Emmanouil Pittadakis (Stirling)
  12. Kostas Vamvakoglou (Manchester)
  13. Aris Taramides (Manchester)
  14. Sotiris Plainhs (Manchester)
  15. Chris Christoforides (Manchester)
  16. Christos Tsakaliaris (Manchester)
  17. Skliris (Italy)

-Internet Section Home- If you have any comment on this page, please, send an email to

A service of the AEK Internet Fan Club

AEK Without Frontiers